Home Page

Committee Members

PA Committee Members 2020/2021


Lorraine Sibley (Chairperson)

Michele Hennessy (Secretary)

Mike Frazer (Treasurer)

Lyn Fallon

Ciara Harnett

Orla O'Donnell

Gemma Hale

Emma Byrne

Roisin Joyce

Marie Cunningham

Deborah McCabe

Liz Gilmartin

Kelly Sheehan



Please check our Facebook page for the latest news and updates or if you would like to contact the PA, Click here.