Menu
Home Page

School Calendar 2017/18

School Calendar 2017-18

 

School Reopens Thursday, 31st August

 

Halloween: Closed Monday, 30th Oct.-Friday, 3rd Nov. inclusive

 

Christmas: Close on Friday, 22nd December.

Reopen on Monday, 8th January 2018

 

Midterm: Closed Monday, 12th Feb. – Friday 16th inclusive.

 

St. Patrick’s Day is on Saturday, School closed Monday, 19th

 

 

Easter: Close on Friday, 23rd March.

Reopen on Monday, 9th April

 

May Bank Holiday, closed Monday, 7th May.

 

June Bank Holiday- closed Mon. 4th June and Tuesday, 5th June

 

Summer Vacation-school closes on Friday, 29th June.

 

Top